Blue C Sushi.

01/18/2010

Another late night and another night of great food! I love Blue C Sushi it was one of my favourite places to go in Fremont. We don’t have a car anymore and we usually try to get food within walking distance, since we live downtown that is never a problem. This wonderful place just opened on 7Th and Pike, not only is the food delicious, but they make it really fun to eat, with color coded plates and a conveyor belt packed full of yummy vegan options, I want to go again, tonight.
Yes, they have Mighty o donuts too!



One Response to “Blue C Sushi.”

  1. Oh I just discovered this place recently…lots of veggie options, which is rare for a sushi joint. And I LOVE mighty-o! Thanks for your comment…I'm glad I found your blog now, b/c it seems we have a lot in common! xo

Leave a Reply

