Roareth

02/20/2010

I joined a new band this month called Roareth, I am finally in a band with my husband and I’m stoked! I’m playing bass in Roareth and guitar in Touch Me, Satan, its rad to be playing different instruments in different kinds of bands.
We went into Witch Ape Studio last Thursday to record with Tad Doyle. We only recorded one song but have others ready and
are looking to start playing sometime in the next few months. I feel so proud to be playing in this band with Aaron, Pam and Ben, along with Touch Me, Satan.
You can listen to Act 1 HERE

Leave a Reply

