Cat Hats.

02/25/2010

Thanks to Happiness is… for posting this on her blog!
I had a bad day and this totally cheered me up, as well as coming home from work early and taking a nap with my own little cat.
Check them out on Etsy, there are hats for your pup too.
Oh, how I wish our cat would let us dress her up!



5 Responses to “Cat Hats.”

  1. OMFG I would die if Lucy would wear the devil one!

  2. I know! Mon ami would never ever be without a hat on.

  3. Jenny said

    Oh my… LOVE!!!

  4. Thanks for the link back sweetie! I'm just going to force one on my cat 😉 xo

  5. izznit said

    I absolutely ADORE the second to last picture! (though the rest of them are stinkin' cute as well!)

Leave a Reply

