Best Coast.

03/06/2010

I cant stop listening to Best Coast. They are without a doubt my new favorite band. The songs make me stoked for summer, the beach and drinking Rainer tall boys with my bff’s. Best Coast is playing in Portland tonight and if I planned it better I would be there tonight, singing along!


2 Responses to “Best Coast.”

  1. Dorian said

    I checking out random blogs and I think I saw yours off of silje's little bird crafts and anyways thanks for blogging about this. Really enjoying them and their music makes me miss California beaches.

  2. Yes I love this band! Thanks for checking out blog:)

Leave a Reply

