Chemical Junkie.

03/13/2010

I cant keep a hair color for more then 6 months. Its a good thing I do hair, because I wouldn’t be able to support my addiction!
I went from Blond, to Brunette. My new hair color: Red!


3 Responses to “Chemical Junkie.”

  1. You sound like me!! Except now I'm slowly going back to blond 🙂 xo

  2. Haha, i went through that as well i went from blonde to brunette to pink to black to red. It was a rough journey and my hair is incredibly dry now but meh it's fun!

Leave a Reply

