New Year

01/01/2011

This year, I’m getting organized. Since we moved from Seattle to LA, I have been very unmotivated, uninspired and…….lazy.

I’m very disappointed in myself since I’m normally not like this.

I’m looking forward to meeting new people here in LA, all the adventures Aaron and I will have together, turning 30 (eek!), getting back in shape, and all the other things that happen to you when you move and start a new year.

Cheers to a positive attitude, happy and healthy year.

I will be starting 2011 with a giant cup of coffee!

Pic found on weheartit

Leave a Reply

