One More Thing.

01/02/2011

Since moving into our LA apartment, we have had to try very hard to make it feel like home. I have found myself reading interior design blogs, magazines and over the holidays, talking to my mother in-law about it. She is an Interior designer and is amazing. Im inspired and think that this year a “goal” of mine will be to take more interest in my home. Here is a pick I found from one of my new-found blogs, Luxe + Lillies. I want to live in the feeling of this photo.

What makes a house or apartment really feel like home?


One Response to “One More Thing.”

  1. Miss alix said

    I love the feeling in that photo. We’re in the midst of rearranging our apartment to make it more comfy.

Leave a Reply

